Society: San Antonio
Primary Contact Name: K.C. Cross, San Antonio President
Contact E-mail:
Tania Maher and Dale Sump.jpg

Tania Maher and Dale Sump


7373 Broadway #200City: San AntonioState: TexasZip Code: 78209Country: United States

Board Members

  • Kevin Cross
  • Jessica Wagner
  • Will Kothmann

Meeting Schedule:

Our next meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Time: 11:00 a.m.

Location: Petroleum Club of San Antonio (Energy Plaza Bldg)

8620 N New Braunfels Ave, Suite 700

San Antonio, TX 78217


President - K.C. Cross, Hurd Enterprises

Vice-President - William Kothman, Padgett Stratemann

Treasurer - Brian Beverley, ATKG LLP

Secretary - Bryan Raygon, Texas General Land Office

Joint Interest - Sandra Blackburn

Audit Chair - Kim Schneider

Education Chair - Jim Kuster

Revenue Chair - Bryce Bales

Financial Reporting - John Pascador

Small Oil & Gas Companies - Suzanne Schmidt

Scholarship - Will Kothmann

Directory - Open


COPAS Membership Form 2014-2015.docx

2015 - 2016 PASSA Scholarship Program.pdf

Society: Rocky Mountain
Primary Contact Name: John Wilkey, President
Contact E-mail:
RMPAS Logo.gif



PO Box 45003, Salt Lake City, UT 84145

Board Members

John Wilkey, President  

Jim Chesley, Vice President   

Andrea Fuentes, Secretary

Debbie Carr, Treasurer  

Craig McBeth                  

Lynn Wood                      

John Yin                           

Merritt Dunn                   

Brian Roquemore          



RMPAS Membership Application 2017-2018


Society: Anchorage
Primary Contact Name: Anna Koritansky, Anchorage Society President
Contact E-mail:
Telephone: 907-229-1371

COPAS2.jpg Anchorage


COPAS of Anchorage, PO Box 92656, Alaska 99509, United States

Board Members

  • Teri Kostka
  • John Larsen
  • Jennifer Segelhorst
  • Diane Colley

Meeting Schedule:

COPAS of Anchorage - Monthly Meeting

Upcoming Meetings:

November 19, 2018 (BP Energy Center)
January 14, 2019 (BP Energy Center)
February 19, 2019 (BP Energy Center)

Anchorage Society COPAS Member Application

Society:  Ark-La-Tex
Primary Contact Name:  Kathy Malone
Contact E-mail:
Telephone:  318-222-2720
PAS ArkLaTex.jpg

PAS ArkLaTex


Ark La Tex is holding a CEE Principles of Revenue Accounting education day in Shreveport on October 24th, 2018 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. For details of the course and to obtain the registration form download this brochure



Society Address

P.O. Box 1514, Shreveport, Louisiana 71165,  United States

Board Members

  • Vicki Cromer
  • Kathy Malone
  • Karen Tiemann
  • Susan Watts
  • Flo Sala
  • Keri Colvin
  • Jason Warren
  • Aimee Carpenter

2018 Officers

President - Kristin Laux, O'Brien Energy Company
Vice-President - Riley Willingham, Maven Royalty
Treasurer - Keri Colvin, Phillips, Inc.
Secretary - Karen Tiemann, Ark-la-tex Energy LLC


Membership Committee:
Kathy Malone, Caddo Management Inc

Special Projects:
Joseph Sepulvado, Nelson Energy

Joint Interest/Audit/Revenue/Small Oil & Gas Committee:
Kristin Laux, O'Brien Energy Co
Aimee Carpenter, O'Brien Energy Co

Membership Application Form 2012-13

Society: Petroleum Accountants Society of Arkansas  (PAS-ARK)
Primary Contact Name: Nancy Brown
Contact E-mail:

Telephone: 479-783-4191 ext. 292



Petroleum Accountants Society of Arkansas AddressPO Box 8243, Fort Smith, AR  72902 

Board Members

  • Nancy Brown, President
  • Rick Jones, Vice-President
  • Tiffany Adams, Secretary
  • Mark Alder, Treasurer
  • Summer Morton, At-Large
  • David Traylor, At-Large 

Meeting Schedule:

Society Meeting Schedule – Third Wednesday of each quarter, with an Education Day in the summer

Upcoming Meetings:

The next meetings are on October 16, 2018, January 16, 2019 and April 17, 2019

Please click here for a membership application